Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Deacon Allen Olson

Parish Director

Kay Moen

Director of Liturgy & Music

Teri Moseler

Director of Community and Parish Engagement

Deanna Courtney

Business Manager

Chris Shaw


Position Open

Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Ishizaki

Pre-School and Grade School Coordinator

Denise Wiskow

Middle School Coordinator

Steph Haizel

High School and Young Adult Ministry

Lisa Johnson

Formation and Discipleship Administrative Assistant