Prayer & Worship Committee

Chairperson: Tim Yost
PC Liaison: Jon Purdy
Staff Liaison: Kay Moen
Maureen Arndorfer
Michael Francis
Scott Gosse
Tom Hansinger
Ellen Olson
Mike Shawaluk
Vivianne Whitcomb

About: Prayer and worship are at the heart of parish life and our mission to praise God and call others to discipleship. Our committee meets monthly to help prepare for upcoming opportunities for worship (like Mass, Eucharistic Adoration, and prayer services) and to provide direction for the many ministers who serve our parish in the liturgy. This includes everything from music, to the worship environment, to liturgical ministers, to devotional resources, and more. You can find more information about what our committee does in the following links:


Liturgy and Music
Liturgical Ministers

Contact Director of Liturgy and Music, email Kay Moen or call (262) 966-2191 Ext. 104 for more information.



February 10, 2020 (Preliminary)
January 13, 2020